Søråshøgda barnekor

Søråshøgda barnekor -

Ledere og foreldrestyre

 

LEDERE      
Grønn gruppe Karina Jean 97 53 11 42 jean.karina@outlook.com
Gul gruppe Line Alvheim Aase 91 39 38 41 line.alvheim.aase@outlook.com
Blå gruppe Karina Jean 97 53 11 42 jean.karina@outlook.com
Rød gruppe Karina Jean 97 53 11 42 jean.karina@outlook.com
       
FORELDRESTYRET  
Leder Ingrid Langeland Olderbakk 91 61 36 37 ingrid.langeland.olderbakk@gmail.com 
Kasserer Anna Bruun  90 67 77 78 anna.bruun@yahoo.no
Sekretær Elin Flatøy 41 23 37 80 eflatoy@yahoo.no
Materiellansvarlig Aud Jorunn Mjelstad 91 82 32 48 aud.jorunn.tomine.mjelstad@helse-bergen.no
Medlemsansvarlig Mathilde Sætre 41 21 22 21 msaetre@hotmail.com
       
DIRIGENTER/PIANISTER/TEKNIKER
Hoveddirigent Karina Jean  97 53 11 42 jean.karina@outlook.com
Hovedpianist Ingvald Mjølsnes   ingvald.mjolsnes@gmail
Pianist for grønn gruppe Kristin Haugland 47 37 42 48 kikkihaug@gmail.com
Pianist for gul gruppe Kristin Haugland  47374248  kikkihaug@gmail.com
Tekniker Halvor Fetveit Sundal 48 01 47 02 afetveit@online.no