Søråshøgda barnekor

Søråshøgda barnekor -

Ledere og foreldrestyre

 

LEDERE      
Grønn gruppe Karina Jean 97 53 11 42 Karina.Lem.Jean@gmail.com
Gul gruppe Line Alvheim Aase 91 39 38 41 line.alvheim.aase@outlook.com
Blå gruppe Siri Mjølsnes 47 31 84 56 siribarvikmeland@gmail.com
Rød gruppe Siri Mjølsnes 47 31 84 56 siribarvikmeland@gmail.com
       
FORELDRESTYRET  
Leder Marianne Tol 404 83 460 marianne@wietol.nl
Kasserer Ida K. Meland idakmeland@hotmail.com
Sekretær Karoline Fasmer 41 44 42 29 karoline.fasmer@yahoo.no
Musikalsk koordinator Elin Fosse Kirkebø 90 72 71 42 elinfosse@yahoo.no
Medlemsansvarlig Gisle Røstum 47  86 18 26 gislerostum@gmail.com
       
DIRIGENTER/PIANISTER/TEKNIKER
Hoveddirigent Siri Mjølsnes 47 31 84 56 siribarvikmeland@gmail
Hovedpianist Ingvald Mjølsnes   ingvald.mjolsnes@gmail
Pianist for grønn gruppe Kristin Haugland 47 37 42 48 kikkihaug@gmail.com
Pianist for gul gruppe Malene Moen Sætre 91 32 80 17 malene.93@live.no
Tekniker Halvor Fetveit Sundal 48 01 47 02 afetveit@online.no